Showing all 3 results

  • Alexandrina Council

    The Alexandrina Council area comprises of 182,684 hectares. It extends from the north-western side of Lake Alexandrina to the Murray Mouth and the western end of the Coorong – taking in river communities of Langhorne Creek, Milang, Clayton Bay, Goolwa and Hindmarsh Island. It extends along the south coast to Port Elliot and inland to Mount Compass and Strathalbyn.

  • City Of Victor Harbor

    The township of Victor Harbor has long been a favoured holiday destination. Many visitors have returned to Victor Harbor as residents in their retirement. In fact, Victor Harbor continues to be amongst the fastest growing communities in the State, with an average growth in excess of 3% per annum for the past 10 years. But Victor Harbor today is attracting more than just retirees. The lure of a leisurely lifestyle has seen many families settle in the area. The combined schools of the city have almost 2,000 students who are drawn from across the Southern Fleurieu Peninsula. Victor Harbor’s close proximity to metropolitan Adelaide has seen an emergence of commuters who live in Victor Harbor for the lifestyle and travel to the metropolitan area for work.

  • The District Council Of Yankalilla